Student Detail


My Name is:jessica
I Live In: ON,Canada
I Am: 13 Yrs Old
In Grade: 7
I Am: F


I signed up for the Earning My Tuition program because I wanted to show my mum that I could stay smoke free my friend started smokimg at 11YRS old.

I am planning on using my funds for What i would do with the money? Use it for school for sure.

What I am interested in being when I grow up I want to be a lawyer or a Dr not sure

I think kids should graduate smoke-free because Because mum said im not alloud to work at the coffee shop when i grow up so i have to stay in school and get my education.

My parents think that the Earning My Tuition Program is valuable for me because My Daughter is 100 percent focused on this and she knows that I\"m unable to put her and her brotgher through school so she want to show me that she will never smoke.

SUPPORT ME

This feature allows you to view randomly selected student profiles based on search criteria you enter. If you would like to sponsor the student, click the "Support Me" button on their profile. You will be taken to a page where you can sign-up or login:

1. If you are a new sponsor, sign-up to complete our secure online application.
2. If you already have a sponsor account, login to add the student to your sponsorship list.

Payment is collected only after you have confirmed all the details.


Disclaimer: Student profiles are written by students in their own words for display on the public web. Parent or guardian permission is required for the profile to be published. Earning My Tuition Inc. does not disclose student's or sponsor's personal details or contact information collected in the application forms. Earning My Tuition Inc. is not responsible for the profile information and does not normally vet or edit the information students post in their profiles.

 


We Accept:

  • Visa
  • Master
  • Paypal

Shipping:

  • FedEx
  • DHL
Powered By MindGenies